Email: info@schoolenterprisechallenge.org

   WhatsApp: +44 7722 481841

   Facebook: /schoolenterprisechallenge

   Twitter: @SchEnterprise

Remember to like us on Facebook and follow us on Twitter to be kept up to date with all the latest School Enterprise Challenge news!

 

If you are from East Africa (Uganda or Rwanda) or Central America (Nicaragua, Guatemala, Honduras, El Salvador or Panama), you can get in touch directly with your local dedicated team:

CountryEmailPhone
UgandaSECUganda@teachamantofish.org.uk256 757 692 891 or +256 787 461 244
Rwandarwandateam@teachamantofish.org.uk
Nicaraguaconcurso@teachamantofish.org.uk +505 85915657
Guatemalaconcurso@teachamantofish.org.uk +504 33579211
Hondurasconcurso@teachamantofish.org.uk +504 33579211
El Salvadorconcurso@teachamantofish.org.uk
Panamaconcurso@teachamantofish.org.uk